Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

All Articles

Dominic Thiem

Coming, Going, and Just Staying Put

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Some thoughts as the 2019 season winds down


Berrettini Takes Out Thiem At The Nitto ATP Finals

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Despite the win, the Italian will go home


Alex de Minaur: A Rising Stock

Monday, November 11, 2019

The Aussie is one to watch in 2020


Henderson Tennis Open Women’s Professional Event Opens Play At DragonRidge Country Club

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Formerly Held In Summerlin, the USTA Pro Circuit $60,000  Tournament Kicked Off On Monday for the 13th Consecutive Year Under Gorgeous Weather Conditions


World Team Tennis Announces 2020 Season Dates, Playoff Host Site

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

WTT’s 45th Season Begins July 12 and Ends with WTT Final on Aug. 1 At Orleans Arena In Las Vegas; Two New Expansion Teams To Be Announced


Ash Barty

WTA: Size Matters Not

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Ash Barty took the WTA Finals crown proving that its not all about big hitting


Sabalenka Wins WTA Elite Trophy Zhuhai Title

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Defeated Kiki Bertens in final


Kiki Bertens

Bertens Battles Into Zhuhai Final

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Defeated Saisai Zheng in three sets


Alexander Zverev

A Sprint To The Finish

Friday, October 25, 2019

The 2019 season is winding down


Madison Keys

Keys Rolls But Comes Up Short In Zhuhai

Friday, October 25, 2019

The American cruised past Petra Martic


Steffi Graf

Interview With Steffi Graf

Thursday, October 24, 2019

The tennis legend was interviewed at Huafa Group’s Hengqin Tennis Center this week.


Sofia Kenin

Kenin Advances Past Riske In Zhuhai

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Kenin has more victories on hard courts in 2019 than any other woman on tour


Aryna Sabalenka

Sabalenka Is On The Move In Zhuhai

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Defeated Sakkari in straight sets


Madison Keys

WTA: Zhuhai Preview

Monday, October 21, 2019

The tour makes a stop in China this week


Stan Wawrinka

Wawrinka Battles Into Antwerp Final

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Defeated Jannik Sinner in the semifinals


Daniil Medvedev

Medvedev Rolls In Shanghai

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Russian continues his stellar play


Andy Murray

Murray Wins First ATP-Level Match Since January

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Defeated Tennys Sandrgen in three sets in Zhuhai Championships


Laver Cup Recap

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The third edition is now in the books


Nick Kyrgios

Nick Kyrgios: A Precarious Place

Monday, September 23, 2019

The Australian could be facing consequences for his actions again


Laver Cup 2019 Kicks Off

Friday, September 20, 2019

The third edition is underway in Geneva


Pages