Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

All Articles

Wimbledon: Kyrgios Reaches Quarterfinals

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

The Australian needed five sets to defeat Brandon Nakashima


Jabeur Defeats Mertens To Reach Quarterfinals At Wimbledon

Monday, July 04, 2022

The Tunisian talent continues her run


Sinner Reaches Wimbledon Quarters

Monday, July 04, 2022

The 20-year-old got past Carlos Alcaraz on Sunday


Anisimova Comes Back To Defeat Gauff At Wimbledon

Sunday, July 03, 2022

It was a clash of two young Americans on Saturday


Wimbledon: Kyrgios Defeats Tsitsipas In Drama-Filled Battle

Saturday, July 02, 2022

The rivals engaged in a thriller on Court One


Jabeur Rolls Into Wimbledon Round-Of-16

Saturday, July 02, 2022

The three-seed defeated Diane Parry in straight sets


Anisimova Outlasts Davis In All-American Duel At Wimbledon

Thursday, June 30, 2022

It took three sets for the 20-year-old to advance


Taylor Fritz

Wimbledon: Fritz Storms Into Third Round

Thursday, June 30, 2022

The American is playing at a high level


Isner Ousts Murray In Wimbledon Second Round

Thursday, June 30, 2022

The American used his big serve to fuel his win


Wimbledon Day Two: Nadal and Swiatek Advance

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

The Spaniard was challenged while the world number one had an easier day


Djokovic Overcomes Slow Start To Advance At Wimbledon

Monday, June 27, 2022

The Serbian looks to defend his Wimbledon title


Wimbledon: Sinner Dispatches Wawrinka In First Round

Monday, June 27, 2022

The 3-time grand slam champ fell short to the 10-seed


USC'S Ryan Colby Thrived Thanks To Laurel Springs School

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Amanda Anisimova, Jenson Brooksby, and Frances Tiafoe are also alumni of the school


Viewpoint: Thoughts On The Wimbledon Player Ban

Sunday, June 19, 2022

The ban of Russian and Belarusian players in the 2022 Wimbledon Championships has stirred up controversy


Tim Van Rijthoven Upsets Daniil Medvedev To Win Libema Title

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The wild card entered the tournament ranked world number 205


Irvine’s Gage Brymer Wins Eighth Consecutive ITF Match in Advancing to Semifinals at SoCal Pro Circuit

Sunday, June 05, 2022

RANCHO SANTA FE, Calif. – Gage Brymer’s winning streak continued as the Irvine resident won again Friday at the SoCal Pro Circuit ITF-level Rancho Santa Fe Open, a $15,000  Futures event taking place at the Rancho Santa Fe Tennis Club. 


Rublev Reaches Roland Garros Quarterfinals

Monday, May 30, 2022

Jannik Sinner was forced to retire in the third set


Roland Garros: Rogers Gets Past Collins

Thursday, May 26, 2022

In an all-American battle, Rogers won in straight sets


Carlos Alcaraz

Alcaraz Is Fast Out Of The Gate At Roland Garros

Monday, May 23, 2022

The 19-year-old is one of the favorites in Paris


Alcaraz Takes Out Djokovic To Reach Madrid Masters Final

Sunday, May 08, 2022

The Spaniard won in an epic 3-and-a-half hour match


Pages