Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

Latest Tennis News

Andrey Rublev

Rublev Advances Past Goffin In Melbourne

Saturday, January 25, 2020

The Russian upset the 11th seed to advance at the Australian Open


Serena Williams

Australian Open: Emotional Week 1

Friday, January 24, 2020

It was an emotional first week in the Women’s draw


Madison Keys

Keys Battles Into Third Round In Melbourne

Thursday, January 23, 2020

The American defeated Arantxa Rus in straight sets


Naomi Osaka

AO2020: Osaka Advances, Sets Up Rematch With Gauff

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

The two met at the US Open in 2019


Coco Gauff

Australian Open: Coco Defeats Venus In Opening Round

Monday, January 20, 2020

For the second time in less than a year, the two Americans squared off in the opening round of a slam.


Rafael Nadal

The ATP Cup: Initial Thoughts

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

A look back at the inaugural event


Bianca Andreescu

Minor Blips Or Ominous Omens?

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Injuries are already playing a factor early in 2020


A Look Back At The Davis Cup Finals

Friday, December 06, 2019

Spain won their sixth Davis Cup title


Rafael Nadal

Nadal, Djokovic, Murray Win In Davis Cup Play

Friday, November 22, 2019

The three grand slam champions led their teams to victory


Davis Cup: Canada, Belgium and Russia Win

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Play continues today in the Davis Cup finals


Pages