Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

Latest Tennis News

Danill Medvedev

Medvedev Captures ATP World Tour Finals Championship

Monday, November 23, 2020

The Russian defeated Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic on his way to the crown.


Danill Medvedev

Medvedev Defeats Zverev For Paris Masters Title

Monday, November 09, 2020

The Russian qualifies for the ATP year-end finals with the win.


Novak Djokovic

Djokovic Battles Through In Return To Vienna

Thursday, October 29, 2020

It is the Serb’s first time competing here since 2007


Iga Swiatek

Swiatek Captures French Open Title

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

The teenager captured her maiden grand slam in Paris


Danielle Collins

Collins Battles Into Roland Garros Quarterfinals

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

In a match of ebbs and flows, it was the American who came out on top


Elina Svitolina

Svitolina Dispatches Garcia To Reach French Open Quarters

Sunday, October 04, 2020

The Ukrainian is looking for her first grand slam title


sofia kenin

French Open: Kenin Through To Second Round

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

The Australian Open champ is looking for her second grand slam title


Shapovalov Continues High-Level Play In Rome

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

After a strong US Open, the Canadian hasn’t missed a beat on the red clay


Dominic Thiem

Thiem Rolls Into The US Open Final

Saturday, September 12, 2020

The Austrian defeated Danill Medvedev in straight sets


Victoria Azarenka

Azarenka Eliminates Serena To Reach US Open Final

Friday, September 11, 2020

After dropping the first set, the Belarusian rallied to victory.


Pages