Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

All Articles

French Open: Rybakina Upsets Serena

Sunday, June 06, 2021

The 21-year-old will advance to the quarterfinals


Stefanos Tsitsipas

Roland Garros: Tsitsipas Rallies To Defeat Isner

Saturday, June 05, 2021

The Greek moves into the fourth round in Paris


Victoria Azarenka

Azarenka Dismantles Keys At Roland Garros

Saturday, June 05, 2021

The multiple grand slam champion moves into the second week in Paris


Novak Djokovic

Roland Garros: Djokovic Rolls Into The Third Round

Thursday, June 03, 2021

The world number one defeated Pablo Cuevas to advance.


Kenin Gets Past Ostapenko In Paris

Monday, May 31, 2021

Two major champions squared off in the first round at Roland Garros


Gear Review: Slinger Bag

Sunday, May 30, 2021

A look at the portable tennis ball launcher.


Dominic Thiem

Roland Garros: Thiem Falls In First Round

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The US Open Champion fell to Pablo Andujar at the French Open


Roger Federer

Andujar Upsets Federer In Geneva

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

It was just the second match of the year for the Swiss.


Reilly Opelka

Opelka Advances To Rome Semis

Saturday, May 15, 2021

The American reached his first Masters 1000 semifinal


Elina Svitolina

Rome: Svitolina Rolls Into The Quarterfinals

Thursday, May 13, 2021

The Ukrainian defeated Garbine Muguruza 6-4, 6-2.


Karatsev Defeats Medvedev In Rome Masters

Thursday, May 13, 2021

The world number two fell in the round-of-32.


Berrettini Downs Fognini In Madrid

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

The Italian advanced in straight sets


Tsitsipas Defeats Rublev For Monte Carlo Crown

Monday, April 19, 2021

The Greek won the title after a straight-set victory


Rafael Nadal

Monte Carlo: Nadal Rolls Past Dimitrov

Friday, April 16, 2021

The “King of Clay” moves into the quarterfinals


World Tennis Conference By GPTCA And The Segal Institute

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

The conference was held March 25-28, 2021


Hurkacz Takes Miami Open Title

Monday, April 05, 2021

It is the native of Poland’s biggest win to date


Ash Barty

Barty Claims Miami Open Crown

Sunday, April 04, 2021

The world number one defended her 2019 title


Hurkacz Eliminates Tsitsipas In Miami

Friday, April 02, 2021

The world number 37 advances to the semifinals


Maria Sakkari

Miami Open: Sakkari Rolls Past Osaka

Thursday, April 01, 2021

The world number 25 snapped Osaka’s 23-match winning streak.


Maria Sakkari

Sakkari Outlasts Pegula In Miami

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The native of Greece advanced after a 2 hour, 38 minute battle


Pages