Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

All Articles

End Of An Era: Federer Plays His Final Tour Match

Sunday, September 25, 2022

The Swiss Maestro capped his career playing doubles alongside rival and friend Rafael Nadal


Alcaraz Rolls Into Second Week In New York

Sunday, September 04, 2022

Defeated American Jenson Brooksby in straight sets


Garcia Moves Into The US Open Fourth Round

Saturday, September 03, 2022

She defeated Bianca Andreescu, the 2019 Champion


Nakashima Defeats Dimitrov In Straight Sets In New York

Friday, September 02, 2022

Reaches the third round of the US Open


US Open: Rogers Reaches Third Round

Thursday, September 01, 2022

Will meet Ons Jabeur next


Rublev Survives Djere In 5-set Rollercoaster

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

The nine seed will face Soonwoo Kwon from South Korea next


US Open: Serena Moves Into Second Round

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Stays alive in the last tournament of her career


Borna Coric

Coric Completes Dream Week In Cincinnati

Monday, August 22, 2022

Defeated Stefanos Tsitsipas in the final of the Masters 1000 tournament


Medvedev Takes Los Cabos Title

Monday, August 08, 2022

It is the first title of the season for the world number one.


Novak Djokovic

Djokovic Wins Wimbledon Crown

Monday, July 11, 2022

Wins his 21st major title


Rybakina Takes Wimbledon Title

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Defeated Ons Jabeur 3-6, 6-2, 6-2, in one hour and 48 minutes


Djokovic Overcomes Norrie To Reach Wimbledon Final

Friday, July 08, 2022

The Serb rallied after dropping first set


Kyrgios Defeats Nakashima To Reach Wimbledon Semis

Friday, July 08, 2022

Will face Rafael Nadal in Semifinals


Elena Rybakina

Wimbledon Ladies Singles Semifinals Recap

Friday, July 08, 2022

Ons Jabeur and Elena Rybakina will meet in the Final


Wimbledon: Nadal Withdraws, Kyrgios Advances To Finals

Friday, July 08, 2022

The Spaniard is suffering with an abdominal tear


Nadal Survives Injury And Fritz To Reach Wimbledon Semifinals

Thursday, July 07, 2022

The Spaniard will face Nick Kyrgios in Semifinals on Friday


Norrie Survives Goffin To Reach Wimbledon Semis

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

It was a compelling quarterfinal match for the Brit


Djokovic Rallies To Reach Wimbledon Semifinals

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

The three-time champion came back from two sets down to win


Wimbledon: Kyrgios Reaches Quarterfinals

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

The Australian needed five sets to defeat Brandon Nakashima


Jabeur Defeats Mertens To Reach Quarterfinals At Wimbledon

Monday, July 04, 2022

The Tunisian talent continues her run


Pages