Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

Latest Tennis News

Viewpoint: Thoughts On The Wimbledon Player Ban

Sunday, June 19, 2022

The ban of Russian and Belarusian players in the 2022 Wimbledon Championships has stirred up controversy


Tim Van Rijthoven Upsets Daniil Medvedev To Win Libema Title

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The wild card entered the tournament ranked world number 205


Rublev Reaches Roland Garros Quarterfinals

Monday, May 30, 2022

Jannik Sinner was forced to retire in the third set


Roland Garros: Rogers Gets Past Collins

Thursday, May 26, 2022

In an all-American battle, Rogers won in straight sets


Carlos Alcaraz

Alcaraz Is Fast Out Of The Gate At Roland Garros

Monday, May 23, 2022

The 19-year-old is one of the favorites in Paris


Alcaraz Takes Out Djokovic To Reach Madrid Masters Final

Sunday, May 08, 2022

The Spaniard won in an epic 3-and-a-half hour match


Frances Tiafoe

Tiafoe Survives To Reach Millenium Estoril Open Final

Sunday, May 01, 2022

The American overcame three match points in the match


Recap: The Second World Tennis Conference

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

The conference was held March 24-27, 2022


Carlos Alcaraz

The Future Is Bright For Carlos Alcaraz

Tuesday, April 05, 2022

At just 18 years of age, he becomes the first Spaniard to win the Miami Open


Swiatek Takes Miami Title

Sunday, April 03, 2022

The world number one wins the sunshine double


Pages