Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

Latest Tennis News

Belinda Bencic

US Open: Bencic Battles Into Semifinals

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Defeated friend Donna Vekic in straight sets


Daniil Medvedev

Medvedev Battles Into His First Slam Semifinal

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

The Russian won 7-6, 6-3, 3-6, 6-1 to reach first grand slam semifinal


Rafael Nadal

Nadal Continues To Roll In New York

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

The Spaniard defeated Marin Cilic to advance.


Jo Konta

US Open: Konta Outlasts Pliskova To Advance

Monday, September 02, 2019

The Brit will move on to the US Open quarterfinals


Gael Monfils

US Open: Monfils Defeats Shapovalov In A Marathon

Sunday, September 01, 2019

The Frenchman advances after 6-7, 7-6, 6-4, 6-7, 6-3 win


Madison Keys

Keys Overcomes Illness And Sofia Kenin In Flushing Meadows

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Two Americans battled it out for a chance at the round-of-16


Nick Kyrgios

US Open: Kyrgios Rolls Into Third Round

Friday, August 30, 2019

The Australian defeated Hoang 6-4, 6-2, 6-4


Ash Barty

Barty Battles Into US Open Third Round

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Defeated American Lauren Davis 6-2, 7-6


Aryna Sabalenka

US Open: Sabalenka Defeats Azarenka 3-6, 6-3, 6-4

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

The two big-hitters battled on Tuesday night


Reilly Opelka

US Open: Opelka Defeats Fognini In Four Sets

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

The American advanced to the second round in New York


Pages