Don't miss any stories Follow Tennis View

Latest Tennis News

Murray Advances After Grueling Five-Setter In New York

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

The 33-year-old advances to the second round of the US Open


US Open: Brady defeats Blinkova 6-3, 6-2

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

The young American has continued her strong play in New York


Order Versus Chaos

Monday, August 31, 2020

The US Open began on Monday


W&S Open: Bautista Agut Dethrones Defending Champ Medvedev

Thursday, August 27, 2020

The Spaniard advances to the quarterfinals


World Team Tennis: Consolation Beneficiary

Monday, August 03, 2020

For some, World Team Tennis has filled a void as many tour stops were put on hold.


Exhibition Tennis: Temporary Treat or Future Fixture?

Monday, July 20, 2020

Will more tennis exhibitions be on the calendar in the future?


The Grass Is Always Greener In Newport

Friday, July 17, 2020

Re-visiting memories from Newport


The Rankings Conundrum

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

The adjusted schedule has created a challenge with the rankings


US Open: Murky Waters

Saturday, June 13, 2020

As tennis returns, what will the 2020 US Open look like?


Marion Bartoli

Doubles Trouble

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Marion Bartoli’s recent comments on doubles compensation have sparked discusssion.


Pages